Modules de formation

  • Formations
    Le programme en « Stratégies de l’Achat » est conçu pour renforcer les compétences stratégiques en achat et permettre aux participants de formuler des recommandations de politiques ainsi que des conseils stratégiques en matière de gestion du changement et l'engagement des parties prenantes.

    Public cible:
    • Les hauts fonctionnaires impliqués dans la préparation, le suivi, le contrôle et la vérification des plans de passation des marchés publics et des opérations d’achat.
  • Formations

    Cette certification vise à renforcer et valoriser les connaissances et compétences professionnelles dans le domaine de l’achat public. Il s'agit d'un niveau d'introduction conçu pour répondre aux besoins des fonctionnaires de l’Etat  tout en évoquant les pratiques standard à considérer par les praticiens.

    Public cible:

    • Les fonctionnaires ou praticiens impliqués dans l’achat public au niveau central ou local

  • Formations

    Le programme régional « Audit et Contrôle » s’adresse aux cadres et cadres supérieurs de la fonction publique de la région MENA impliqués dans l’audit et le contrôle interne. Le programme, élaboré et développé par l’Institut des Finances Basil Fuleihan-Liban, est en langue arabe. 

  • Formations

    Le programme régional de « Préparation du budget » s’adresse aux cadres, cadres supérieurs et directeurs de la fonction publique de la région MENA impliqués dans la modernisation du budget et dans les réformes. Le programme, élaboré et développé par l’Institut des Finances Basil Fuleihan-Liban, est en langue arabe.  

  • Formations

    Le programme régional « Comptabilité publique » s’adresse aux comptables cadres et cadres supérieurs de la fonction publique de la région MENA. Le programme, élaboré et développé par l’Institut des Finances Basil Fuleihan-Liban, est en langue arabe. 

  • Formations

Database of training modules

  • Training Program

    This course aims at enhancing and valuing the professional knowledge and competencies in procurement. It is an introductory level designed to meet the needs of all Public Sector procurement staff and setting practices standard to all procurement practitioners.

    The course targets:

  • Training Program

    The Strategic Procurement Program is designed to build  strategic procurement competencies and enable participants to formulate policy recommendations and provide strategic advice in terms of change management and stakeholders' role and commitment.

    It is addressed to:

  • Training Program

    The Government Accounting regional program is addressed to senior and mid-career public accountants in countries of the MENA region. The program is designed and run by the Institut des Finances Basil Fuleihan of Lebanon in the Arabic language.
    The course focuses on the principles of accounting and classification in accordance with the IMF-GFS2001. It introduces both cash and accrual accounting as a basis of recognition of transactions and day-to-day cash management techniques.

  • Training Program

    The Budget Preparation regional program is addressed to senior and mid-career officials and public managers involved in budget modernization and reform in countries of the MENA region. The program is designed and run by the Institut des Finances Basil Fuleihan of Lebanon in the Arabic language. 

  • Training Program

    The Budget Execution regional program is addressed to senior and mid-career officials and public managers involved in the modernization of budget execution processes in countries of the MENA region. The program is designed and run by the Institut des Finances Basil Fuleihan of Lebanon in the Arabic language. 

  • Training Program

    The Audit and Control regional program is addressed to senior and mid-career public officials in charge of audit and internal control issues in countries of the MENA region. The program is designed and run by the Institut des Finances Basil Fuleihan of Lebanon in the Arabic language. 

Threesome