قاعدة بيانات وحدات التدريب

  • الفئة: برامج تدريبية

    الشهادة التخصصية في الشراء الحكومي، معترف بها عالمياً، وهي تفتح امام الراغبين بالمشاركة مجالات مهنية جديدة من خلال تعزيز وتطوير معارفهم ومهاراتهم في الشراء الحكومي.

    الفئة المستهدفة:

  • الفئة: برامج تدريبية

    البرنامج التدريبي في استراتيجيات الشراء يوفر الفرصة لتعزيز وتطوير المهارات في مجال صياغة سياسات واستراتيجيات الشراء، وفي إدارة التغيير من خلال إشراك كافة الشركاء المعنيين في هذا المسار.

    الفئة المستهدفة:

  • الفئة: برامج تدريبية
    يتوجّه هذا البرنامج إلى الموظفين الحكوميين لاسيما الكوادر العليا والمتوسطة في أقسام المحاسبة العامة وفي مختلف إدارات الدولة و هيئاتها الرقابية. من إعداد وتنظيم معهد باسل فليحان المالي والاقتصادي، يندرج هذا البرنامج باللغة العربية.
  • الفئة: برامج تدريبية

    يتوجّه هذا البرنامج إلى الموظفين الحكوميين لاسيما الكوادر العليا والمتوسطة في أقسام الرقابة المالية والتدقيق الداخلي وفي مختلف إدارات الدولة و هيئاتها الرقابية. من إعداد وتنظيم معهد باسل فليحان المالي والاقتصادي، يندرج هذا البرنامج باللغة العربية.

  • الفئة: برامج تدريبية

    يتوجّه هذا البرنامج إلى الموظفين الحكوميين لاسيما الكوادر العليا والمتوسطة في أقسام الموازنة والخزينة وفي مختلف إدارات الدولة و هيئاتها الرقابية. من إعداد وتنظيم معهد باسل فليحان المالي والاقتصادي، يندرج هذا البرنامج باللغة العربية.

  • الفئة: برامج تدريبية

    يتوجّه هذا البرنامج إلى الموظفين الحكوميين لاسيما الكوادر العليا والمتوسطة في أقسام الموازنة والخزينة وفي مختلف إدارات الدولة و هيئاتها الرقابية. من إعداد وتنظيم معهد باسل فليحان المالي والاقتصادي، يندرج هذا البرنامج باللغة العربية.

Database of training modules

  • Training Program

    This course aims at enhancing and valuing the professional knowledge and competencies in procurement. It is an introductory level designed to meet the needs of all Public Sector procurement staff and setting practices standard to all procurement practitioners.

    The course targets:

  • Training Program

    The Strategic Procurement Program is designed to build  strategic procurement competencies and enable participants to formulate policy recommendations and provide strategic advice in terms of change management and stakeholders' role and commitment.

    It is addressed to:

  • Training Program

    The Government Accounting regional program is addressed to senior and mid-career public accountants in countries of the MENA region. The program is designed and run by the Institut des Finances Basil Fuleihan of Lebanon in the Arabic language.
    The course focuses on the principles of accounting and classification in accordance with the IMF-GFS2001. It introduces both cash and accrual accounting as a basis of recognition of transactions and day-to-day cash management techniques.

  • Training Program

    The Budget Preparation regional program is addressed to senior and mid-career officials and public managers involved in budget modernization and reform in countries of the MENA region. The program is designed and run by the Institut des Finances Basil Fuleihan of Lebanon in the Arabic language. 

  • Training Program

    The Budget Execution regional program is addressed to senior and mid-career officials and public managers involved in the modernization of budget execution processes in countries of the MENA region. The program is designed and run by the Institut des Finances Basil Fuleihan of Lebanon in the Arabic language. 

  • Training Program

    The Audit and Control regional program is addressed to senior and mid-career public officials in charge of audit and internal control issues in countries of the MENA region. The program is designed and run by the Institut des Finances Basil Fuleihan of Lebanon in the Arabic language. 

Threesome